top of page

The 1th Azerbaijan
Aesthetic and Anti-Age
Medicine Congress

On November 28- 29th 2014 the first Azerbaijan Aesthetic and Anti-Age Medicine Congress - АААМС took place in the luxurious Four Seasons Hotel of welcoming Baku city. That time Baku has become not only the one of the fastest developing megacities of the world with rich history but also a new scientific center of Beauty business.

AAAMC as one of the most interesting scientific forums in Eastern Europe and CIS countries was an inevitable result of increasing demands for safety and efficacy of used technics and products, raised awareness in this field of consumers. Collaboration with renowned international associations allowed introducing to all participants of the Congress the most advanced technology and at the same time to present AAAMC at the world market of aesthetic medicine.

This event was held in partnership with world-known IMCAS (International Master Course on Aging Skin), annually taking place in France, China and India and of the National Center for Oncology and under scientific support of Azerbaijan Society of Plastic Surgeons (PCİB, Azerbaijan), World Academy of Aesthetic Medicine (WAAM, France), the Czech Society of Anti-Aging Medicine (AMPS), Academy of Aesthetic Surgery and Medicine of South Korea (KAAS), the Society of Mesotherapy of United Kingdom (SOMUK), the Center for Interdisciplinary Dentistry and Neurology (ЦМСН, Russia), Interregional Public Organization of Botulinotherapy Specialists (MООСБТ, Russia), the European Association of Aesthetic medicine & Dietetics (AEMED, France)

Now afterward we can say with certainty that for 2 days Baku has turned into the center of world aesthetic medicine, welcoming more than 30 world-class speakers from 15 countries and approximately 500 cosmetologists and plastic surgeons from Azerbaijan, Georgia, Ukraine, Turkey, Uzbekistan and Russia.

We are waiting for more participants and preparing more interesting scientific and entertainment program for next congress, which will be held in mellow season, in October 2015.

Welcome to Baku!
Welcome to the Land of Fire!

NOVEMBER, 28-29 2014
Four Seasons Hotel Baku

REGISTERED

38

Speakers

15

Member Countries

689

Participants

THE SCIENTIFIC COMMITTEE
AAAMC 2015

INTERNATIONAL SPEAKER
AAAMC 2015

FOTO

1-й Азербайджанский
Конгресс по Эстетической и Антивозрастной Медицине

28-29 ноября 2014 года в гостеприимном Баку, в роскошном Four Seasons прошел Конгресс

AAAMC-2014 (Azerbaijan Aesthetic and Anti-Age Medicine Congress). Баку заявил о себе не только как один из самых быстроразвивающихся мегаполисов мира с ярким историческим прошлым, но и как новый научный центр “красивого” бизнеса.

Возросшие требования к безопасности и эффективности используемых методик и препаратов, повышение потребительской культуры в данном вопросе предопределили рождение одного из интереснейших научных форумов на территории Восточной Европы и постсоветского пространства – AAAMC. А сотрудничество с авторитетными международными ассоциациями позволило не только познакомить всех участников Конгресса с самыми современными технологиями, но и представить АААМС на мировом рынке эстетической медицины.

Это мероприятие было организовано при содействии всемирно известного конгресса IMCAS (International Master Course on Aging Skin), ежегодно проходящего во Франции, Китае, Индии и Национального Центра Онкологии Азербайджана, а также при научной поддержке Общества Пластических Хирургов Азербайджана (PCIB), Всемирной Академии Эстетической Медицины (WAAM, Франция), Чешского Общества Антивозрастной Медицины (AMPS), Академии Эстетической Хирургии и Медицины Южной Кореи (KAAS), Общества Мезотерапии Соединенного Королевства (SOMUK, Великобритания), Центра Междисциплинарной Стоматологии и Неврологии (ЦМСН, Россия), Межрегиональной Общественной Организации Специалистов Ботулинотерапии (МООСБТ, Россия), Европейской Ассоциации Эстетической Медицины и Диетологии (AEMED, Франция).

Сейчас, после завершения конгресса, можно сказать о том, что Баку на 2 дня стал центром мировой эстетической медицины, распахнув двери для 30-ти спикеров мирового уровня из 15 стран и почти 500 врачей-косметологов и пластических хирургов из Азербайджана, Грузии, Украины, Турции, Узбекистана и России.

В 2015-м году, в бархатном месяце октябре, мы ждем еще больше участников, и уже подготовили еще более интересную научную и развлекательную программу.

Welcome to Baku!
Welcome to the Land of Fire!

28-29 ноября 2014 г.
Four Seasons Hotel Baku

ЗАРЕГИСТРИРОВАНО

38


Спикеров

15

Стран Участников

689

Участников 
Конгресса

НАУЧНЫЙ КОМИТЕТ
AAAMC 2015

МЕЖДУНАРОДНЫЕ  СПИКЕРЫ
AAAMC 2015

ФОТО